Amazing-Odd-Incredible-Awesome-Interesting-Weird-Cool Things and Music Videos http://www.vyperlook.com Amazing-Odd-Incredible-Awesome-Interesting-Weird-Cool Things and Music Videos Sat, 24 May 2014 05:03:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Beached Whale Explodinghttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/beached-whale-exploding http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/beached-whale-exploding#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:24:37 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41618 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/beached-whale-exploding/feed 16 Indian Baby Bursts Into Flameshttp://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/indian-baby-bursts-into-flames http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/indian-baby-bursts-into-flames#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 22:09:25 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41592 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/indian-baby-bursts-into-flames/feed 1 Shocking Video Of a Man Kissing a Sharkhttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/shocking-video-of-a-man-kissing-a-shark http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/shocking-video-of-a-man-kissing-a-shark#comments Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:39:00 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41582 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/shocking-video-of-a-man-kissing-a-shark/feed 0 Brazilian Man Has Surgery to Get The Face Of A Real Doghttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/brazilianman-hassurgery-togetthe-faceofarealdog http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/brazilianman-hassurgery-togetthe-faceofarealdog#comments Fri, 02 Aug 2013 22:19:40 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41567 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/brazilianman-hassurgery-togetthe-faceofarealdog/feed 0 18 Year-Old Woman Fatally Bitten By Shark In Brazil 2013http://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/18yearoldwoman-fatallybittenbyshark-in-brazil-2013 http://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/18yearoldwoman-fatallybittenbyshark-in-brazil-2013#comments Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:00:45 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41555 http://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/18yearoldwoman-fatallybittenbyshark-in-brazil-2013/feed 0 Teen Girls Slam Into Building After Parasailing Accidenthttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/teengirls-slamintobuildingafter-parasailing-accident http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/teengirls-slamintobuildingafter-parasailing-accident#comments Thu, 04 Jul 2013 21:18:49 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41537 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/teengirls-slamintobuildingafter-parasailing-accident/feed 1 Circus Worker Dancing On The Back Of A Drowning Elephanthttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circusworker-dancingonthebackofadrowningelephant http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circusworker-dancingonthebackofadrowningelephant#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:22:33 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41528 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circusworker-dancingonthebackofadrowningelephant/feed 2 Baby Born With Long Tail In China 2013http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/baby-born-with-longtail-in-china2013 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/baby-born-with-longtail-in-china2013#comments Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:21:45 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41519 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/baby-born-with-longtail-in-china2013/feed 0 Most Bizarre Teeth Modificationshttp://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/most-bizarre-teeth-modifications http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/most-bizarre-teeth-modifications#comments Mon, 11 Mar 2013 02:03:12 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41493 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/most-bizarre-teeth-modifications/feed 1 Scientists Give Rats The Sixth Sensehttp://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/scientists-give-rats-the-sixth-sense http://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/scientists-give-rats-the-sixth-sense#comments Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:14:16 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41363 http://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/scientists-give-rats-the-sixth-sense/feed 1 Outstanding Pole Battles – Best Ofhttp://www.vyperlook.com/girls-celebrities-sexy/outstanding-pole-battles-best-of http://www.vyperlook.com/girls-celebrities-sexy/outstanding-pole-battles-best-of#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:53:54 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41265 http://www.vyperlook.com/girls-celebrities-sexy/outstanding-pole-battles-best-of/feed 0 Top Amazing Stories About Rescue Animalshttp://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/top-amazing-stories-about-rescue-animals http://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/top-amazing-stories-about-rescue-animals#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:36:19 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41276 http://www.vyperlook.com/amazing-incredible/top-amazing-stories-about-rescue-animals/feed 0 Intellipaper – Wireless Paper-based USBhttp://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/intellipaper-wireless-paper-based-usb http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/intellipaper-wireless-paper-based-usb#comments Sat, 09 Feb 2013 01:15:13 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41254 http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/intellipaper-wireless-paper-based-usb/feed 0 Circus Trainer Killed By Tiger In Mexicohttp://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circus-trainer-killed-by-tiger-mexico http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circus-trainer-killed-by-tiger-mexico#comments Wed, 06 Feb 2013 01:25:21 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41249 http://www.vyperlook.com/shocking-things/circus-trainer-killed-by-tiger-mexico/feed 1 Awesome Bike Riding Doghttp://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/awesome-bike-riding-dog http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/awesome-bike-riding-dog#comments Sun, 03 Feb 2013 04:16:07 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41232 http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/awesome-bike-riding-dog/feed 0 Toddler Survives Pencil Through Her Brainhttp://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/toddler-survives-pencil-through-her-brain http://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/toddler-survives-pencil-through-her-brain#comments Fri, 01 Feb 2013 01:42:47 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41215 http://www.vyperlook.com/extreme-things/toddler-survives-pencil-through-her-brain/feed 0 SkyCar – The Amazing Flying Carhttp://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/skycar-the-amazing-flying-car http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/skycar-the-amazing-flying-car#comments Wed, 30 Jan 2013 02:32:47 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41199 http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/skycar-the-amazing-flying-car/feed 2 Bizarre Zombie Dollshttp://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/bizarre-zombie-dolls http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/bizarre-zombie-dolls#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:07:27 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41180 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/bizarre-zombie-dolls/feed 4 Top Haunted Forests Of The Worldhttp://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/top-haunted-forests-of-the-world http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/top-haunted-forests-of-the-world#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:46:46 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41139 http://www.vyperlook.com/odd-strange/top-haunted-forests-of-the-world/feed 0 12 Natural Ice Wondershttp://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/12-natural-ice-wonders http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/12-natural-ice-wonders#comments Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:29:04 +0000 http://www.vyperlook.com/?p=41110 http://www.vyperlook.com/awesome-cool/12-natural-ice-wonders/feed 0